Executive Scrutiny Committee

A meeting of Executive Scrutiny Committee was held on Tuesday, 4th May, 2010.

Present: Cllr Miss Tina Large (in the Chair), Cllr Mrs Ann Cains, Cllr David Harrington, Cllr Colin Leckonby, Cllr Maurice Perry.

Officers: Paul Diggins, Jamie McCann (DNS); Debbie Hurwood (R); Fiona Shayler, Judith Trainer (LD).

Also in attendance: J Robson (Parent Governor Representative).

Apologies: were submitted on behalf of Cllrs Cains, Dixon, Gibson, Mrs Nesbitt, Mrs O'Donnell, Mrs Rigg, Sherris, Smith, Stoker, Mrs Trainer, Womphrey, Woodhead.

EXC Meeting Inquorate 1/10

Members were informed that the meeting was inquorate and that notes of the meeting would be taken and considered at the next meeting of the Executive Scrutiny Committee.